Committees and Chairpeople

Investment and Finance Committee Chair – Georgette Ohayon
Social Action Committee Chair – Vacant
Membership and Outreach Chair – Ann Stanton
Building and Long Range Planning Chair – Dan Ames
Policy Manual & By-Laws Chair – Rebecca Kline
Hospitality Chair – Barb Ames
Garden Chair – Mary Ingra

All of the chairpersons who are listed above may be contacted by sending an email to the Synagogue of the Hills office.